Complimentary Express Courier with every $80 spent

Earn 1 Pixie Point with every $1 spent

Backorder Update

Last UpdateProductStatus
Mon, 11-Jun-2018**Backorder** Fiora Dotted Dress in Black and White

Estimated arrival : FOURTH WEEK OF JUNE / FIRST WEEK OF JULY

Wed, 06-Jun-2018**Restocked** Sophy Maxi Dress in Daffodil Yellow

Stocks have arrived. Orders will be dispatched by 8 JUNE 2018. 

Tue, 05-Jun-2018**Backorder Closed** Rochelle Ribbon Dress in Sunshine Yellow

Stocks have arrived. Orders will be dispatched by 7 JUNE 2018. 

Mon, 04-Jun-2018**Restocked** Colours of the Wind Cut-In Dropwaist Abstract Dress

Stocks have arrived. Orders will be dispatched by 6 JUNE 2018. 

Thu, 31-May-2018**Backorder Closed** Rhea Rattan Weaved Bag

Slots filled. Backorder Closed. Estimated Arrival FIRST / SECOND WEEK OF JULY

Sun, 27-May-2018**Backorder Closed** Rochelle Ribbon Dress in Black

Estimated arrival : FOURTH WEEK OF JUNE / FIRST WEEK OF JULY

Wed, 23-May-2018**Backorder Closed** Donna Floral Pleats Maxi Dress in Emerald Green

Estimated arrival : THIRD / FOURTH WEEK OF JUNE

Mon, 14-May-2018**Backorder Closed** Trinity Eyelet Dress in Blush

Estimated arrival : THIRD / FOURTH WEEK OF JUNE

Mon, 14-May-2018**Backorder Closed** Trinity Eyelet Dress in White

Estimated arrival : THIRD / FOURTH WEEK OF JUNE

Mon, 14-May-2018**Backorder Closed** Trinity Eyelet Dress in Midnight Navy

Estimated arrival : THIRD / FOURTH WEEK OF JUNE 

Wed, 02-May-2018**Restocked** Akine Kimono Wrap Dress in Midnight Navy

Stocks have arrived. Orders will be dispatched by 3 MAY 2018. 

Wed, 02-May-2018**Backorder Closed** Amayi Off Shoulder Sundress in Daffodil Yellow

Stocks have arrived. Orders will be dispatched by 4 MAY 2018. 

Mon, 23-Apr-2018**Restocked** Zulia Colourblock Dress

Stocks have arrived. Orders will be dispatched by 24 April 2018.